Frequently Asked Questions : PRIVACY AND SECURITY
 

Tap/Click on the round thumbnail at the far right of the main menu toolbar Go to MY PROFILE Upload a photo or go to the thumbnail of an image in your gallery and tap/click on the blue EDIT button Tap/Click the COGWHEEL and select DISCREET
Tap/Click on the round thumbnail at the far right of the menu toolbar. Go to MY SETTINGS Switch off the type of notifications you would rather not receive.
  Upgrading is safe, secure and discreetly billed as CPC CONNECT LIMITED to your credit or debit card. All payments are securely processed and your card details are not saved.